Anja Feldmann from TU Berlin is one of the ten winners of Germany's most prestigious research prize. The Joint Committee of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft (DFG, German Research Foundation) named ten researchers, four women and six men, as the winners of the 2011 Leibniz Prize on 2 December 2010. The award winners were selected by the Nominations Committee from among 152 nominees.

Next issue: July 2021
Special theme:
"Privacy-Preserving Computation"
Call for the next issue
Get the latest issue to your desktop
RSS Feed